Same or Next Day ENT Appointments Available. Most Insurances Accepted.

Patient Reviews

Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat, PC is a top-rated and rapidly growing ENT practice with locations in Lawrenceville, Dacula/Hamilton Mill and Suwanee/Johns Creek. Specializing in both general Adult and Pediatric ENT, each location offers first-class medical technology with a wide range of services, including allergy testing and treatment, audiology and hearing aids, sinusitis and balloon sinuplasty, snoring and sleep apnea, head and neck surgery, and cosmetic procedures. We have an exceptional medical team of board certified physicians, several who have made the “Atlanta Top Doctor” list. With over 30 years of care, our focus for our patients is to deliver solutions for all ENT-related issues through specialized services and treatments. We are proudly affiliated with Emory Johns Creek, CHOA, and Northside Gwinnett.

Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat, PC Icon Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat, PC

3915 Johns Creek Court Suite 100, Suwanee

4.3 178 reviews

  • Avatar Moe Lynch ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dr. Hutchinson was fantastic. I went in with some sinus issues, she thoroughly examined me, got to the root of the issue and prescribed me with the proper antibiotics to fix the issue. By my follow up visit I was 100 percent clear. This … More will definitely be my ENT if I have any future issues. And the staff is cool too at this location 🙂
  • Avatar Foxey Brown ★★★★★ a week ago
    Called today and spoke with April in billing. She was very professional and easy to talk to. She handled my billing needs in a timely manner.
    Stacey T.
  • Avatar Johnny Do ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    In recent years, instead of having seasonal allergies during the spring, I had allergies year-round for two years. Breathing was difficult as my nostril was always inflamed and stuffy. I reach out to Dr. Chaudry and was recommended to get … More a septoplasty procedure. It was a life saving experience! I could breathe so much better after the surgery. Dr. Chaudry is highly recommended! After surgery, I experienced two post-op bleedings in the first week, due entirely to my activities. Dr. Chaudry was attentive and made himself available for me even on a Sunday. This review is written at my 6 month follow up and I am very happy with the results.
  • Avatar Trevor Love ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Summary: Will not return here due to bad billing practices and/or unwillingness to stand by the information given by their own employees.
    Pros: Was seen on time. Audiologist was very nice and friendly. Clean facility.
    Cons: Doctor seemed
    … More to be in a rush and didn't really perform a full exam.
    Biggest con of all, the receptionist told me the cash price for everything I was having done that day was $350, so with insurance, I would certainly expect to pay that amount or less. They billed my insurance for about $800, so after the "in-network discount" they said I owed $460. I called and the woman said the "receptionist was wrong, sorry." I won't support businesses that take advantage of people with insurance and indirectly everyone else.
    Update: The billing manager called me to discuss my experience. She was committed to honoring the price that their receptionist told me at the time I was seen. I upgraded from 3 - 4 stars for this. Obviously it would have been easier from the start and I do still wish there was more transparency and equity in how insured and uninsured people are billed, and I do expect practices to be the ones to set the standard for making healthcare more visible and affordable for all.
  • Avatar Lester Flowers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This review is for DR Travis Weinsheim , I had my deviated septum corrected and his office was amazing . They got me in my appointments on time ,the surgery went without a hitch and the results were spectacular . I haven't been able … More to breath so well since I was a kid so thank you Dr Weinsheim .
  • Avatar james floyd ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I experienced an outstanding life-changing with Northeast Atlanta ENT two years ago. After years of sinus issues where I could not breathe properly through my nose, a friend recommended seeing Dr. Chaudhry. He takes his time to listen to … More concerns. He went over the diagnosis clearly and had long-term treatment options so that the problems do not reoccur. I had an in-office sinus procedure (FESS) and it made a world of difference in my quality of life. Their office has the latest equipment and I love the fact that it allows patients to compare past and current sinus images to make sure the sinus cavities are open. It's been two years with no sinus issues. I follow up every six months to compare the progress.
    I highly recommend Northeast Atlanta ENT!
  • Avatar Clarissa Swilley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My experience was by far the best! My surgery was very unexpected, on top of that I was visiting from out of town so when I was referred to the ENT office I asked all the necessary questions and they were answered. Dr. Weinsheim preformed … More my thyroid surgery with ease he made me comfortable, educated me along the way and basically saved my life. My incision is clean and healing very well, I recommend anyone that’s looking for a surgeon to go see him.
  • Avatar Nina Fischbach ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was concerned about an enlarged lymph node and the physician’s assistant, Christine, put my mind at ease. She explained what could be causing it and came up with a treatment plan for me. Everyone was so awesome at this office.
  • Avatar Dawn Thomason ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best group of doctors ever! I have personally been treated by multiple doctors in the practice and they are all amazing! I have referred family and friends and wouldn't recommend any other ENT practice!
  • Avatar Ken Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a procedure with Dr Carmichael to help me breathe better through my nose and I could not be more pleased with the results. I have always been a mouth breather with very limited airflow through my nose. Dr Carmichael fixed my deviated … More septum by performing what I believe is called a “Septoplasty” procedure. The results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Carmichael and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and courteous. Dr Carmichael was receptive to my concerns and he explained everything very thoroughly. I give Dr. Carmichael and NorthEast Atlanta ENT my highest recommendation.
  • Avatar Carla Bunker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr. Weinsheim is an AWESOME doctor! Highly recommended if your little one needs an ENT.
  • Avatar Ken Brown ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My wife had, massive ear wax deposits for a long time. Dr Weinsheim was gentle and did a great job with her ears.
  • Avatar Gabriele Lanhan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I saw Dr Weinsheim in the Dacula office for an ear ache. I got the royal treatment hearing test etc... I am very pleased, everyone is really friendly and forthcoming. I also have a thyroid issue, he took down the name of my Endocrinologist. … More Dr Weinsheim got in touch with her right away while I was getting my test done.. I was very impressed. Thanks for going above and beyond. Already have my next appointment scheduled.😊
  • Avatar hannah radtke ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I've worked with Dr. Chaudry, Dr. Gorav, & AuD Elizabeth for the past 5 years now. The team at this facility is wonderful and they provide the best ENT health care services around. They always make sure to get patients in as soon … More as possible. The doctors & staff here pay attention to every detail and provide the best patient care. Will definitely continue being a patient with this team.
  • Avatar Sherwin Levinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Roth is always helpful and professional, gives me confidence in his diagnoses.
  • Avatar Michael Helenek ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat regarding tinnitus. I was seen by Dr. Hicklin and Ms. Angela Jones, PA-C. Both providers were friendly, thorough, and helpful. Ms. Jones spent ample time with me, answered all my questions, … More and provided in-depth education on my tinnitus. She provided a referral for management of my tinnitus should I need it. I would certainly recommend Ms. Jones and will request her again should I need a follow up visit.
  • Avatar Sharon Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
    It is always so nice coming to both the Lawrenceville and Suwanne locations. Dr. Chaudhry and all of his staff are always so kind, helpful and professional. Dr. Chaudhry has been a great doctor in taking his time answering questions or … More concerns and explaining procedure and how to better my breathing! Definitely recommend him as your ENT!!
  • Avatar Nina Dombrovskaya ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Chaudhry is a very professional ENT doctor. He combines expertise and a willingness to listen, explain and discuss. He has been very attentive to my health issues. Recently Dr. Chaudhry moved to the new office in Johns Creek that is … More very nice and clean. Office staff is great too – very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a high qualified ENT doctor with a nice personality.
  • Avatar Aida Sljivo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Ajaz is THE BEST!!!
    Great Doctor that takes the time to understand and explain the problem, and cares about his patients. Already feeling better after my surgery after dealing with sinus and breathing issues for years.
    The office staff
    … More is also very friendly!
    Would highly recommend Dr. Ajaz and this practice!
  • Avatar s newton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very clean, fast, and professional. I met with Ms. Angela Jones and she was able to resolve my issue on the spot. This is the second time I have used this group and am just as pleased with my second experience. I highly recommend them … More to anyone.
  • Avatar khalid khalid ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very clean and sanitized clinic.
    My appointment was with Miss Angela.
    I had great 👍 experience with her.
    She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. She addressed all my concerns and I never felt rushed.
    The front staff were
    … More very kind and respectful.
    Amazing office and super service.
    I wish if I can give them more than 5 stars 🌟
    I highly recommend Northeast Atlanta Ear nose and throat, PC in Suwanee area.

Accessibility Menu