Patient Reviews

Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat, PC is a top-rated and rapidly growing ENT practice with locations in Lawrenceville and Johns Creek. Specializing in both general Adult and Pediatric ENT, each location offers first-class medical technology with a wide range of services, including allergy testing and treatment, audiology and hearing aids, sinusitis and balloon sinuplasty, snoring and sleep apnea, head and neck surgery, and cosmetic procedures. We have an exceptional medical team of experts, including 5 board certified physicians and several who have made the “Atlanta Top Doctor” list. With over 30 years of care, our focus for our patients is to deliver solutions to all ENT-related issues through specialized services and treatments. We are proudly affiliated with Emory Johns Creek, CHOA, and Northside Gwinnett.

Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat, PC IconNortheast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat, PC

3915 Johns Creek Court Suite 100, Suwanee

4.5 158 reviews

  • Avatar hannah radtke ★★★★★ a week ago
    I've worked with Dr. Chaudry, Dr. Gorav, & AuD Elizabeth for the past 5 years now. The team at this facility is wonderful and they provide the best ENT health care services around. They always make sure to get patients in as soon … More as possible. The doctors & staff here pay attention to every detail and provide the best patient care. Will definitely continue being a patient with this team.
  • Avatar Sherwin Levinson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Roth is always helpful and professional, gives me confidence in his diagnoses.
  • Avatar Michael Helenek ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I went to Northeast Atlanta Ear Nose & Throat regarding tinnitus. I was seen by Dr. Hicklin and Ms. Angela Jones, PA-C. Both providers were friendly, thorough, and helpful. Ms. Jones spent ample time with me, answered all my questions, … More and provided in-depth education on my tinnitus. She provided a referral for management of my tinnitus should I need it. I would certainly recommend Ms. Jones and will request her again should I need a follow up visit.
  • Avatar Sharon Martinez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It is always so nice coming to both the Lawrenceville and Suwanne locations. Dr. Chaudhry and all of his staff are always so kind, helpful and professional. Dr. Chaudhry has been a great doctor in taking his time answering questions or … More concerns and explaining procedure and how to better my breathing! Definitely recommend him as your ENT!!
  • Avatar Nina Dombrovskaya ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Chaudhry is a very professional ENT doctor. He combines expertise and a willingness to listen, explain and discuss. He has been very attentive to my health issues. Recently Dr. Chaudhry moved to the new office in Johns Creek that is … More very nice and clean. Office staff is great too – very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a high qualified ENT doctor with a nice personality.
  • Avatar Aida Sljivo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Ajaz is THE BEST!!!
    Great Doctor that takes the time to understand and explain the problem, and cares about his patients. Already feeling better after my surgery after dealing with sinus and breathing issues for years.
    The office staff
    … More is also very friendly!
    Would highly recommend Dr. Ajaz and this practice!
  • Avatar s newton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very clean, fast, and professional. I met with Ms. Angela Jones and she was able to resolve my issue on the spot. This is the second time I have used this group and am just as pleased with my second experience. I highly recommend them … More to anyone.
  • Avatar khalid khalid ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very clean and sanitized clinic.
    My appointment was with Miss Angela.
    I had great 👍 experience with her.
    She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. She addressed all my concerns and I never felt rushed.
    The front staff
    … More were very kind and respectful.
    Amazing office and super service.
    I wish if I can give them more than 5 stars 🌟
    I highly recommend Northeast Atlanta Ear nose and throat, PC in Suwanee area.